PEOPLE

 

Richard Bennett

Professor 

richard_bennett@brown.edu

 

Leena Alaalm

Leena Alaalm

Postdoctoral Fellow

Leena_Alaalm@brown.edu

Kevin Carlson

Kevin Carlson

Research Assistant

kevin_carlson@brown.edu

Maureen Dowell

Maureen Dowell

PhD Student

maureen_dowell@brown.edu

Corey Frazer

Corey Frazer

Staff Scientist

corey_frazer@brown.edu

Pallavi Kakade

Pallavi Kakade

Postdoctoral Fellow

Pallavi_Kakade@brown.edu

Shen-Huan (Stacy) Liang

Shen-Huan (Stacy) Liang

PhD Student

shen-huan_liang@brown.edu

Liam McDonough

Liam McDonough

Research Assistant

liam_mcdonough@brown.edu

Mae Staples

Mae Staples

PhD Student

mae_staples@brown.edu

Gregory Thomson

Gregory Thomson

PhD Student

gregory_thomson@brown.edu

Undergraduate Students

Rushil Kumbhani

Rushil Kumbhani

Senior

rushil_kumbhani@brown.edu

Sang On (Simon) Park

Sang On (Simon) Park

Senior

sang_on_park@brown.edu

Crony Patel

Crony Patel

Junior

crony_patel@brown.edu

Maria Zou

Maria Zou

Sophomore

maria_zou@brown.edu

 

Bennett lab alumni

Graduate Students

Kevin Alby

Chapman Beekman

Matthew Hirakawa

Stephen Jones

Allison Porman 

Christine Scaduto

Racquel Sherwood

Postdoctoral Fellows 

Matthew Anderson

Iuliana Ene

Ching-Hsuan Lin

Emily Mallick

Tracy Rosebrock

Haoyu Si