Affiliate Institutions

Lead University:

Brown University
Box 1846
Providence RI 02912-1846
Ralph Miliken
ralph_miliken@brown.edu

Affiliate Members:

Bryant University
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917
Hong Yang
hyang@bryant.edu

Rhode Island College
600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
James Magyar
jmagyar@ric.edu

Community College of Rhode Island
400 East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
Karen M. Kortz
kkortz@ccri.edu

Rhode Island School of Design
Two College Street
Providence, RI 02903-2784
Michael Lye
mlye@risd.edu

Museum of Natural History / Planetarium
1000 Elmwood Avenue
Providence, RI 02907
Renee Gamba
r.gamba@musnathist.com

Roger Williams University
1 Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI 02903
Adria Updike
aupdike@rwu.edu

Providence College
1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI 02918
Teresa Moreau
tmoreau@providence.edu

Salve Regina University
100 Ochre Point Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
Thomas Arruda
Thomas.arruda@salve.edu

University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881
Mercedes Rivero
Mrivero@uri.edu

Wheaton College
26 E Main Street
Norton, MA 02766

Geoffrey Collins
gcollins@wwheatonma.edu